h1

Happy Birthday Ella!

March 18, 2008

boo hoo

My Baby is 2 today, where did that time go, I still remember when I was pregnant.

Here is some photos from today.

photo-271.jpgCake face!

Also I thought I would share these photos with everyone.

This is Miss Ella last week when I found her in the flour.

WHAT A MESS flour1.jpg

flour2.jpg

flour3.jpg

One the scrapping front, I started making a magic box today, will share when its finished.

Also some good news I have been asked to be on the Design team for a Spanish scrapping shop. Check it out

Leave a Reply

