h1

Happy Good Friday!

March 21, 2008

Hope everyone has had a good day.

Not much has happened here this week, cause I come down with a nasty Migraine that has hit me for 3 days, ended up at the hospital last night and even those needles didn’t help much.

Just lots of rest for me today.

I have an unfinished layout on my desk for a DT assignment which I hope to finish tonight or in the morning to share some sneak pecks with you all.

I thought I would try to add a slide show of some of my layouts and some of my cards.
well that didn’t work will try something else another day 🙂

One comment

  1. Hi Sharon,

    I am sorry to hear your are not feeling well. Please take a rest! we will think about you and wait when you are feeling better!

    We have had bankholidays here in Spain from wednesday till today and monday too.. so a bit of a holiday:)

    Warm greetings from Spain

    Anke

    http://www.1worldscrap.com



Leave a Reply

