h1

Busy, Busy!!

March 28, 2008

What a strange week, I have had an up and down week. Having a few problems with my teenage boy (as you do), I have also had sick kids, oh the joys off the change in the weather. We have just started getting cold at night, so the kids have gotten a cold and all I am hearing is cough, cough.

I have decided to do a card a day challenge, any one want to join me? I want to challenge myself to make some cards to try and sell at markets. Today someone asked me to make them a thank you card. Also I have been asked to make some cards for a Mother’s day stall for the Cancer Foundation, which I thought was nice. I am more than happy to make cards for a good cause.

Here is my first card for my card a day challenge 

out.jpg

products used Kaisercraft papers and Rhinestones, Cuttlebug Textile Hearts and Divine Swirl, coloured pencils, Making Memories rubons and white pen.
I also make a matching envelope but forgot to scan it.

Will be back tomorrow with another card.

Thanks for stopping by!

2 comments

  1. Beautiful card….love the embossing! 🙂


  2. Oooh, love that !!



Leave a Reply

