h1

Catch up

April 5, 2008

Wow have been flat our with the Cyber Crop thats happening at Scrappingjewels But I have been doing some scrapping and making my cards for my challenge.
Here is my card from yesterday

Products used Kaiser papers, Core card stock, Heidi Swapp stamp, white ink, white pen, black pen and kindy glitz.

Here is some scrapping from the crop

This one is called Crazy hair which was for Julies stash challenge.

This one was for a card challenge and it is also my card of the day
Products used was Making Memories papers and embelishments, black pen and Kindy Glittz

Oh anything happened today, I had to look 2 times at this person, cause I couldnt belive my eyes. But right here in Goondiwindi was Paul Gibson AKA Ben Stewart off Blue Healers. Wow he is cute. For those who dont know him, here is a pic

Very Noice.

Well thats it from me for today

Thanks for stopping by

One comment

  1. Ohhhh…so that’s who you meant…



Leave a Reply

