h1

Real quick post!

April 27, 2008

Just popped in, we are just about to head out for lunch at a friends and I have to take photos for them. Its Richard’s Birthday and I made him this card I did it for a challenge for caardvarks
I choose Black white and brown. I just love it.

I find mens cards so hard to do, but I do like how this turned out.

Here is a layout I did last night will post details about it soon

Oh keep you eyes out for http://www.pagemaps.com I have a double layout that is going in the next newsletter. I so stocked about that. Hope to update with heaps of photos in the next couple of days.

Thanks for stopping by

4 comments

  1. What a great card … love the tiny letters for the sentiment … I never would have thought of using brown, but it works fabulously.


  2. GREAT card ! Love the distressed stripes embossing.

    CONGRATS on being featured in the Pagemaps newsletter 😀


  3. Great idea to use the b&w and brown for a man’s card…ideal combination.


  4. LOVING both of these…specially the LO…and CONGRATS…much deserved 🙂



Leave a Reply

