h1

Woo hoo!

May 15, 2008

I got my Stampin Up kit this afternoon and couldn’t be happier.

I even made my first card using Bud Basics stamp set  and Pixie Pink ink. I used Bazzill as the cardstock.

Sorry the photo isn’t the best. Its for one of Chris’s friends at school, and she loves pink. I hope she likes it.

Sorry I haven’t been updating too much, but have had shocking headaches this week. I will try and start my card in a day challenge again soon.

Thanks for stopping by!

3 comments

  1. looks great…love the cupcake cards too…well done and good luck with the….drool…stamps ;0)


  2. I think your card is gorgeous !


  3. WOO HOO!! Have fun with your kit!!! 🙂



Leave a Reply

