h1

I have been scrappin!

June 22, 2008

Can you believe it I have been scrappin! Not just cards but I even did a layout.

I haven’t scrapped a layout in so long.

Here is the layout it was for the crop over at scrappingjewels

This one was for challenge 5. I really like how this turned out. Products used- Bazzill, Kaisercraft papers, Sharpie pen, black gel pen, Nesties, doodlebug letters, thickers, circle punch, button, flowers.

This card was also for the crop, it was for the toasted mashmallow challenge. I used Bazzill, cuttlebug, stampin up stamps, ribbon, button, Kindy glitz, black gel pen.

Another card for the crop, I used my Nesties again, Stampin Up stamps, Stampin Up papers, ribbon, brads, gel pens, Kindy Glitz.

And here is another card I made today, this one is for a new sketch blog called2sketches4you

I just love this sketch

And here is my card I made from this sketch.

I really love how this card turned out. Cant wait to see what the next sketch is.

Thanks for stopping by!

2 comments

  1. Love the cards that you have been making there great Abbey copied one of them for a freind of hers that turned 16


  2. Lovely card Sharon – I like the birds and the “hidden” sentiment 🙂



Leave a Reply

