h1

Happy Birthday Brocky!

July 13, 2008

Wow my baby boy has just turned 7, where did the time go?

He had a great day, he got a brand new big boys bike from us and my parents sent a gift card, so he bourght a Batman hotweels track and some matchbox cars, and a new bike helmet. He is having a party, next weekend with all his school friends. Here are the invites I made. Big thanks to Cindy as this is her design. I hand cut 30 of the little buggers out! I think they are so cute.

Not much else is happening here, I have done some DT work for JSJ and am just starting to organize a crop which is on in the next couple of weeks. I didn’t get into the Chatterbox DT, which I am a bit upset about, but when there is 438 girls to chose from, I didn’t think I would get picked. I am also making some cards for a DT call for a card blog.
Kids got back to school on Tuesday, and I cant wait. I just need a bit of my time, which I haven’t had in a while.
I will leave you with a few other photos from the week.

Thanks for stopping by!

One comment

  1. happy birthday brock :0)



Leave a Reply

