h1

I’m Back

August 28, 2008

Wow what a long week.

We have moved in to the new house, and what a stress! All 3 kids got sick the day we moved, so we had to go pick them all up from school and daycare. And to top it off the phone wouldn’t work and didnt get fixed till Monday. The internet only came on today. So I am trying to get back on track. Still have boxes to unpack and still have 2 sick kids and a sick Hubby now. But apart from that all is well. We have moved into a 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house, no needs to wait for the loo in this house now!!

Cant wait to unpack my stamping and scrapping stuff and get my new room organized.

On a happy note here is my TART AND TANGY card set I made for my class.  which was a no show, everyone has sick kids. But me and my upline had a great night stamping and chatting.

All products are Stampin up

Thanks for stopping by!

2 comments

  1. Welcome back! And thanks for the note! These cards are wonderful! I am FINALLY going to meet a Stampin’ Up person soon…can’t wait! I’d really like to get some of their stuff! LOVE these cards!!!!


  2. Im LOVIN that berry…great cards Shar :0)



Leave a Reply

