h1

I’m Back

April 16, 2008

Wow what a couple of weeks. All the kids have gone back to school. Today is my first kid free day in weeks. Woo Hoo.
We have been real busy, we went to the coast last weekend to visit my other daughter, who lives with her father. We had a fantastic time. I took over 200 photos. Now finding time to scrap them!!
I am so far behind with my card a day challenge, hopefully now the kids are all back at school, I can make some more.
Here are some photos from the weekend.

Will try and have a couple of cards and more photos later today

I am just enjoying the peace and quiet, with out the kids.

Thanks for stopping by!

One comment

  1. some great pics there…kids don’t go back til next week here I’m falling behind in my lo a day too :0( LOVE the new cards :0)



Leave a comment